ACR Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,
I have a question about Bushmaster marked pmags I purchased from their website. I bought 4 of them 10+ years ago and they sit in my safe. I’m curious if these have accrued value at all. I can’t find any reliable info out there. I’m not currently interested selling as I plan on adding an ACR to my collection.
thank you for the help.

·
Registered
506 Posts
I don't think there's a big demand for them in general. We had one guy that was an avid collector of all sorts of PMAGs, but I'm pretty sure he already got the ones he wanted, and if I recall correctly he was only interested in new in package samples for his collection.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I don't think there's a big demand for them in general. We had one guy that was an avid collector of all sorts of PMAGs, but I'm pretty sure he already got the ones he wanted, and if I recall correctly he was only interested in new in package samples for his collection.
Thank you for the info. This is the answer I was hoping to see. I didn’t want to use them if they were just a cosmetic collector item. 👍🏻

·
Registered
506 Posts
Well, the only other thing I could add is that if a ban-state government were to get their butts handed to them by a court ruling saying 30rd mags are legal, then you could have some ACR owners behind enemy lines interested in getting a proper mag for their ACRs.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Well, the only other thing I could add is that if a ban-state government were to get their butts handed to them by a court ruling saying 30rd mags are legal, then you could have some ACR owners behind enemy lines interested in getting a proper mag for their ACRs.